Meet the Team

Director:

Deanna Shrodes

email: dshrodes@penflorida.org

phone: (863) 683-5726, ext 232

Assistant to the Director:

Judi Cotignola

email: jcotignola@penflorida.org

phone: (863) 683-5726, ext 232

Assistant Director (Exec Team):

Beverly Evans

email:bevans1313@gmail.com

Section 1 – Jacksonville Area (North)

Gloria Jarvis

email: gcj927@yahoo.com

Section 2 – Jacksonville Area (South)

Michelle Torres

email: 180innovate@gmail.com

Section 3 – Gainesville Area

Sarah Dumas

email:  revswifesdg@mail.com

Section 4 – Ocala Area

Tabitha Lastinger

email:  godsgirlofgrace@bellsouth.net

 Section 5 – Daytona Area

Marisela Santiago

email:  msanti1326@aol.com

 Section 6 – Orlando Area

Jodi Garvin

email: jodigarvin@calvaryorlando.org

 Section 7 – Wesley Chapel Area & Widows Ministry

Bonnie Olsen

email:  bonnieolsen77@gmail.com

 Section 8 – Clearwater Area

Susan Pippin

email:  susanscoffeebreak@yahoo.com

 Section 9 – Tampa Bay Area

Pam Newman

email:  pc.newman@hotmail.com

Section 10 – Brandon Area

Neyra VanAtta

email:  neyra30@gmail.com

 Section 11 – Lakeland Area

Joy Conley

email:  joyconley@gmail.com

 Section 12 – Avon Park Area

Tara Corley

email:  tacorley1973@yahoo.com

Section 13 – Sarasota Area

Section 14 – Fort Myers Area

Valerie Keyser

email:  vkeyser.iwfl@gmail.com

Section 15 – West Palm Beach Area

Lisa Boyd

email:  lisabreeynboyd@gmail.com

Section 16 – Fort Lauderdale Area & Executive Secretary (Exec Team)

Shay Cole

email:  teachershay@aol.com

Section 17 – Miami Area

Odalys Penton

email: info@pureheartchristian.org

Young Adults: Emerge

Dani Whidden

email: Dwhidden@pcconline.tv

1000 Sisters

Caryl Patterson

email: ecaryl1@gmail.com

Public Relations/Church Liason:

Ophelia Yeary

email:  oyeary@aol.com

Social Media:

Toni Keen

email:  tonikeen4@gmail.com

Daily Connection:

Elizabeth (Liz) Capano

email:  e.capano@hotmail.com

 

 

Meet our Director, Deanna Shrodes here.