Get Encouraged In Your Inbox

Meet the Team

“If you want to go quickly, go alone. If you want to go far, go together.” 

– African Proverb

Director:

Deanna Shrodes

Email: dshrodes@penflorida.org

Phone: (863) 683-5726, ext 232

 

Assistant to the Director:

Judi Cotignola

Email: jcotignola@penflorida.org

Phone: (863) 683-5726, ext 232

 

Assistant Director (Exec. Team):

Beverly Evans

Email: bevans1313@gmail.com

 

Jacksonville Area & Northern Regional Leader

Michelle Torres

Email: 180innovate@gmail.com

 

Gainesville Area & Central Regional Leader

Pam Clayton

Email: psclayton89@yahoo.com

 

Ocala Area

Renee Mathews

Email: missymissionette@gmail.com

 

Daytona Area & Southern Regional Leader

Marisela Santiago

Email:  msanti1326@aol.com

 

Orlando Area

Caryl Patterson

Email: ecaryl1@gmail.com

 

Wesley Chapel Area

Sukie Claudio

Email:  iamreedeemed@gmail.com

 

Tampa Bay Area

Deanna Shrodes

Email:  dshrodes@penflorida.org

Brandon Area

Rebecca Francis

Email: branae777@gmail.com

 

Lakeland Area

Online Teaching/PF Women Blog/Pastors’ Wives FB

Jennifer Spivey

Email:  jspivey@pcwh.org

 

Avon Park Area

Charissa Morgan

Email: cmorgan.aclife@gmail.com

 

Sarasota Area

Dianna Walston

Email: diannawalston@gmail.com

 

Fort Lauderdale Area

Shay Cole 

Email: teachershay4@aol.com 

 

Young Adult Coordinator:

Gabrielle Santiago

Email: gabrielletriyono@gmail.com

Dream Team Volunteer Coordinator:

Kristi Hahn

Email: kah614@gmail.com

Ministers’ Widows Ministry Coordinator:

Bonnie Olsen

Email:  bonnieolsen77@gmail.com

Social Media & Online Store:

Jayden Carroll

Email: jaydenmcarroll@gmail.com

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Receive Encouragement, Event News, and More With Our Newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!