Director:

Deanna Shrodes

Email: dshrodes@penflorida.org

Phone: (863) 683-5726, ext 232

Assistant to the Director:

Judi Cotignola

Email: jcotignola@penflorida.org

Phone: (863) 683-5726, ext 232

Assistant Director (Exec. Team):

Beverly Evans

Email:bevans1313@gmail.com

Section 1 – Jacksonville Area (North)

Gloria Jarvis

Email: gcj927@yahoo.com

Section 2 – Jacksonville Area (South)

Michelle Torres

Email: 180innovate@gmail.com

Section 3 – Gainesville Area

Pam Clayton

Email: PSClayton89@yahoo.com

Section 4 – Ocala Area

Tabitha Lastinger

Email:  godsgirlofgrace@bellsouth.net

Section 5 – Daytona Area

Marisela Santiago

Email:  msanti1326@aol.com

Section 6 – Orlando Area

Caryl Patterson

Email: ecaryl1@gmail.com

Section 7 – Wesley Chapel Area & Widows Ministry

Bonnie Olsen

Email:  bonnieolsen77@gmail.com

Section 8 – Clearwater Area

Amy McNatt

Email:  amy@seminoleag.org

Section 9 – Tampa Bay Area

Pam Newman

Email:  pc.newman@hotmail.com

Section 10 – Brandon Area

Neyra VanAtta

Email:  neyra30@gmail.com

Section 11 – Lakeland Area

Jennifer Spivey

Email:  jspivey@pcwh.org

Section 12 – Avon Park Area

Tara Corley

Email:  tacorley1973@yahoo.com

Section 13 – Sarasota Area

Dianna Walston

Email: diannawalston@gmail.com

Section 14 – Fort Myers Area

Valerie Keyser

Email:  vkeyser.iwfl@gmail.com

Section 15 – West Palm Beach Area

Lisa Boyd

Email:  lisabreeynboyd@gmail.com

Section 16 – Fort Lauderdale Area

Odalys Penton & Valerie Keyser (Interims)

Email:  info@pureheartchristian.org  

Section 17 – Miami Area

Odalys Penton

Email: info@pureheartchristian.org

Social Media:

Liz Capano

Email:  e.capano@hotmail.com