The Let It Go Tour 2019

Join us on the Let It Go Tour!

Gather your friends and join us on the Let It Go Tour this summer, where Deanna is traveling all over the district to minister to women everywhere!

Here is the complete tour schedule, for more information contact our office at women@penflorida.org.

Tour Schedule

Fri, May 3, 7pm Sect 1 — Gloria Jarvis New Hope, Jacksonville

Sat, May 4, 11am Sect 2 — Michelle Gonzalez Calvary AG, Orange Park

Tues, May 7, 7pm Sect 11 — Joy Conley New Life Assembly of God, Lakeland

Thurs, May 9, 7pm Sect 10 — Neyra Vanatta ARISE, Brandon

Sat, May 25, 7pm Sect 5 — Marisela Santiago Merritt Island Assembly

Thurs, May 30, 7pm Sect 15 — Lisa Boyd Church of All Nations, Boca Raton

Fri, May 31, 7pm Sect 17 — Odalys Penton BRAVE Church, Miami

Sat, June 1, 11am Sect 16 New Life

Mon, June 3, 7pm The Keys Keys Community Church, Big Pine Key

Fri, Jun 7, 7pm Sect 13 Faith Life Church, Port Charlotte

Sat, June 8, 11am Sect 12 — Tara Corley Evangel AG, Clewiston

Tues, June 11, 7pm Sect 8 — Amy McNatt Seminole AG

Fri, June 14, 7pm Sect 3 — Pam Clayton Christian Life Fellowship Church, Newberry

Sat, June 15, 11am Sect 4 — Tabitha Lastinger Oxford Assembly, Oxford

Fri, June 21, 7pm Sect 7 — Bonnie Olsen Grace World Outreach, Brooksville

Sat, June 22, 11am Sect 14 — Valerie Keyser Living Waters, Estero

Mon, June 24, 7pm Sect 9 — Pam Newman Bethel Temple, Tampa

Fri, June 28, 7pm Sect 6 — Jodi Garvin City Church, Orlando